Show all articles in this guide
Clearing RDP Saved Credentials


This guide is how to clear the credentials in RDP Connections

1 - On your machine’s desktop you may have an icon

2 - Right click on your RDP icon - You may have it named Hosted or Hosted Desktop. Then click Edit

3 - Click on Delete
4 - Confirm the deletion

5 - Then Connect